Final match of 2018/19 – WRSC Awards

Fantastic finale to the season for the Warriors with a bonus point win!

Your Player of the match was Chris Pennell – Trophy presented by Louie  Clarke

The WRSC Player awards were presented after the game

The first Award was to Cornell du Preez in recognition of his incredible fortitude in the face of a terrifying injury – Resilient Warriors – Trophy presented by Lindsay Clayton – WRSC Secretary

The WRSC Peter Watkins Young Player of the Year was Ted Hill – award presented by Kim Lennard – WRSC committee member

The WRSC Supporters Player of the Season was Bryce Heem – Award presented by David Thomas WRSC vice-chair

The final award of the season for WRSC Committee’s True Warrior went to Jonny Arr – Award presented by Tracy Birch WRSC Treasurer

Jonny’s family and WRSC Committee members.

Photographs by courtesy of Mike Henley.